Reviews

Reviews on Etsy

Mar 13, 2017
4 out of 5 stars
Good customer service. Good product but gets a little distorted with wear.

Feb 26, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
This belt works quite well! It is comfortable, doesn’t put holes in my shirts, and is stretchy! The only issue I have with it is that the Velcro has caused the end where I attach it to become compromised, and hard to use (that’s why it’s so skinny in the picture) but even with this small problem the product works well! –update: Sherri sent me a brand new belt! And I can say that what happened to my first belt was a total freak accident! I’m so grateful for the amazing customer service!

5 out of 5 stars
Exactly what I needed. Hate belts but love this one. Will most likely buy another in a different color.

Jan 10, 2017
5 out of 5 stars

 

 

 

 

3/2017

“Excellent customer service! Great quality. Thanks so much!” .. on Etsy

 

b6f316414f8bdf1948f8b816af546a2da36cc4a3590502fb8f617efe4eb5b3c0fa5b5e6e0586b183a3ef0ca58ce7e4a6

9/2015

“A useful item for me because I wear tunics over jeans most of the time. The belt is invisible most of the time. This is my second one.”

6/2015

“Works great. Glad I can replace my belts with this smoother look”.

May 4th, 2015

Where have these been all my life? This is not only the perfect addition to my normal wardrobe but my Cosplay as well! Thank you! I’ll definitely use you again!

January 30th, 2015

Great belt! It holds up well, is stretchy so it doesn’t get all restrictive like some belts can. I used it for a cosplay too which ended up being great. The velcro was very convenient for attaching my tail to outfits that didn’t have belt loops. Since it’s velcro, I could wear my tail easily!

February 18, 2014
Beltless Belt, finally an answer for fitted tops over pants. NO MORE gaps or buckle-bulge. 
Love love love this belt!

April 14, 2014
Beltless Belt, finally an answer for fitted tops over pants. NO MORE gaps or buckle-bulge. 
awesome- love this product and have recommended to my friends!!

(5/5/14) “i wore the beltless belt yesterday.  i wanted to wear a shirt over the pants but it looked so bulky.  i put the belt on, and it look much better.”  Tell Sherri……
5/5/14 Love the belt!

“I got it today and removed the belt that I was wearing and replaced it with yours. After wearing it all afternoon and evening to hold up my jeans, I actually forgot I was wearing a belt — it is so comfortable and I love the non bulky belt buckle. Thank you so much for creating this.
I will share it on my Facebook page 🙂

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s